Region 12 - Ohio DI
Serving Montgomery and Preble County
Your Subtitle text

Board Contact Info

Regional Director  director@ohdi12.org  A general question about Ohio DI Region 12
Tournament Director  tournament@ohdi12.org  Specific questions about the Region 12 tournament
Registrar  registrar@ohdi12.org
 Questions about registering your team
Scheduler  scheduling@ohdi12.org  Have a scheduling request
Volunteers  volunteer@ohdi12.org  Have a question about your team volunteer
Appraiser  appraiser@ohdi12.org  Does your team's appraiser have a question
Scholarship Questions  scholarship_question@ohdi12.org  Do you have a question about our annual scholarship
Fundraising  fundraising@ohdi12.org  Have a question? Want to donate
Program  program@ohdi12.org  Place an ad in our printed program
Mentor  mentor@ohdi12.org  Are you feeling completely lost?  We have a mentor
Webmaster   webmaster@ohdi12.org  General question about this website
Website Builder